China time

China Time

Time used throughout China is Beijing standard time, which is 6 hours ahead of GMT.
There are no different time zones in China: there is only one time for the whole country.

Honolulu 00.00
Auckland 22.00
Sydney 20.00
Melbourne 20.00
Tokyo 19.00
Beijing 18.00 at night
Hong Kong 18.00
Singapore 18.00
Kuala Lumpur 18.00
Manila 18.00
Bangkok 17.00
Jakarta 17.00
Mumbai 15.30
Delhi 15.30
Maldives 15.00
Dubai 14.00
Qatar 13.00
Moscow 13.00
Cairo 12.00
Paris 12.00
Johannesburg 12.00
Lagos 11.00
Lisbon 11.00
London 11.00
Rio de Janeiro 07.00
New York 06.00
Florida 06.00
Toronto 6.00
Chicago 05.00
San Francisco 03.00